37 Virginia Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well about me...I'm originally from Nashville TN, lived here at the beach the last eight years, I'm thirty-four, divorced, I have two beautiful children that unfortunately because of my job live with their Mother most of the time. I'm retiring in less than five years, then I'll get a real job, maybe... I love music, play guitar, bass, drums, harmonica(a little). I have some tattoos, ride motorcycles(I have a Gixxer and a Harley), love the beach and being in the water. Oh and not to be shallow but I'm pretty fit (not ripped) and I want the same, sorry if that offends you. Not really...
What I’m doing with my life
Growing beards whenever I can and retireing in less than five years and getting a real job.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, always the eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music, if it has a good beat, I listen to it. Everything from alter-country-hip AND the hop-indie-rock-classical-oldies-singer/song writer-electronic-and so forth. Movies, as long as it's not those cheesy scary movie 4, 5, 6 or movies like that, I'll watch it. Not much into TV but I have found myself watching natgeo a few times. If it means I can snuggle up on the couch with you though, I'm watching it!
The six things I could never do without
-A guitar
-Flip flops
-A motorcycle
-Some kind of electrical, portable, communication and media device.
I refuse to list the obvious like my children, air, water, sun, etc...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where am I riding to next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever I want.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never seen Gone with the Wind or any of the God father movies.
You should message me if
You want to.