douglasmichael
54Plainfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
douglasmichael
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Seen sooooo many for sooooo long, finding the one is apparently very hard.
Home Improvement Contractor, Have two great daughters 17 and 19 who live close, was married for 19 yrs and have been on my own for 9 yrs now, looking for someone close in age who I can fully relate to, I'm youthful in attitude and appearance, like to be outside when its nice out, going to fests in summer, bike ride, take a hike, often its who you're with more than what you're doing, I'm pretty casual and like to keep it simple, some words that describe me, casual, direct, funny sarcastic/dry, youthful, open, insightful, compassionate
I recently bought a boat and love boating, used to do it a lot yrs ago.
I work hard then like to relax in evenings watching something good, movie or cable show.
Looking for someone to do things with or even just hang out with, and open to that leading to something more.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to build my business, along with developing other business ideas and spending time with my girls when possible
I’m really good at
Fixing Things, helping people realize thier potential
The first things people usually notice about me
Im tall ;-)
Six things I could never do without
my daughters
freedom
cell phone
computers
Big HDTV's
tools & skills
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things to improve my business, women, what I can do with one of the 60+ .coms I have, my daughters
On a typical Friday night I am
Often relaxing after working hard all week, sometimes relaxing with company ;-)
You should message me if
Spontaneous, casual, cool, easy going, open to love
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion