62Portsmouth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Most people who know me well would describe me as fun-loving, energetic, adventurous, playful, and independent. I am frequently on the go with my job helping those with disabilities, working with children in the community or spending time with friends and family. I have a pretty quirky sense of humor and am usually the first one to laugh at myself, but I like that about myself.I m definitely in touch with the child within!
Even though work keeps me busy I m able to prioritize the important things in I love to laugh and live life to it's fullest.

I have three awesome kids- all have left the nest and two are married--two married and one graduated from college all inside one year. I am very close with my family and talk with my mother and four siblings who all live in another state on a regular basis. Family is important to me.

One of my most recent proud accomplishments was completing the Seacoast Series last year.
I love to challenge myself as a competitive walker. Unfortunately I was unable to participate in the road races this year due to a knee injury but I can't wait to get started next year. Even though I ve had the knee injury you would never find me just sitting around (can't doesn't exist in my vocabulary)--I love to be on the go but having said that I also love and enjoy down time with that special someone-- by the campfire, sharing a glass of wine or just watching a movie together.

I am looking for a partner that I can be myself with--someone who can be serious, silly, playful, energetic and is open going on new adventures; someone who is able to listen, talk openly, be open-minded, and who can forget honest. My faith is an integral part of who I am and I am looking to share it.

I look forward to hearing for you and thank you for reading!
What I’m doing with my life
I live each day as if it is my last--no regrets!
I’m really good at
Im really good at prioritizing--faith- family -friends. Im organized. I love to laugh and life life to its fullest.
The first things people usually notice about me
One of the first things people notice about me is my sense of humor which is kind of quirky.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy audio books when I m on a long trip--I drive a lot for work. I love going to a movie in the middle of the day--makes me feel a littlelike a rebel to play hookie from work--it's the best. I like most movies except thrillers and a lot of b lood and guts.
Six things I could never do without
faith--my kids and family-love-laughter--joy--touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about how blessed I m. No matter how bad things can be when I think about how bad some people have it it puts things in perspective and I realized how blessed I am. Life is good!
On a typical Friday night I am
Oh wow--I haven't dated in a long time so I often work on Friday night--additional work taking out adults who have disabilities. I m ready to save my friday nights for dating--YEAH!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I willing to share private thoughts and expereinces with someone I m having a relationship with.
You should message me if
you should messge me if you read my profile and think we have something in common.
The two of us