down2earthlibra
33 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
down2earthlibra
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I move to Minneapolis about two and half years. To work on being a rough carpenter. I started building residential homes, for a non union company. I just stared being a union carpenter, and started making more money. Now I can started enjoying the things in Minneapolis.
My friends say that I am easygoing, sociable, honest, I get along with everybody.
What I’m doing with my life
I just started work out of town in July I start at 4 am Monday and get home around 8 pm Thursday,but on the weekends...that 's another story. I don't always work out of town, I work in Bloomington before July.
I enjoy riding my Harley in the summer and spending time at my cabin in Wisconsin, boating, wake boarding, bare footing, bass fishing, sitting around the camp fire. In the winter I like to snow board and play poker with my friends. I'm down to earth and I go with the flow.
Not into drama and genuinely care about others.
I’m really good at
Listening to others, being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
my height, I'm 6'4"...My blue eyes...we should meet and you can tell me yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mexican, Italian and Asian
TV series like, Royal Pains, Las Vegas and Entourage.
Music, I like almost anything I hear.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Ice Cream *tin roof sundae
Sunshine
Music
Comfort
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, playing poker, watching movies, hanging by the camp fire.
You should message me if
You would like to have a friend and maybe more.
More