29Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

Native. I love to travel, bake, dance, etc. All the girly stuff. I am well educated and you should be as well, it will just help the 'click'.
What I’m doing with my life
Well lets see, I graduated from college and found a nice job running the books (clean, I might add) at a firm downtown. I've lived in CO all my life and love it here.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair, yes it's natural
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Kurt Vonnegut, Michael Crichton, suspense novels are key.

Love all movies, from chick flicks to horror to action. I am a sucked for watching NFL and NBA. Jurassic park is also cool.

Music is too much to list - but I love local music and country. If it is not played on KS107.5, I may just enjoy it.
Six things I could never do without
Chapstick, phone, keys, friends, family, shower products
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling, my future, what I want to be when I grow up...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends dancing, or at home with a good book by the fire. Who knows what it will be like when I'm seeing someone (i.e. I'm flexible..... ;))
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, you will just have to find out.
You should message me if
If you want to - but please no hook ups. I'm not looking for guys that want a one and done
The two of us