29 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would describe myself as open-minded, pragmatic, empathetic, and motivated. I like spending time with friends and family. I rarely go out to clubs anymore. I typically would prefer just going to a restaurant or local bar. I run a lot and try to keep myself healthy. I enjoy reading (nonfiction) watching documentaries, listening to podcasts and public radio, and keeping up with news and politics. I also love roller coasters/amusement parks and board games. ESTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my Masters degree in Social Work. I work at a mental health agency and enjoy what I do for a living.
I’m really good at
talking and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV / movies: I don't watch much television, and I haven't had cable tv in a few years. I subscribe to Netflix and Hulu Plus, and these services provide more than enough content for me.

Food: I would say that I am fairly selective with regard to my food preferences, but I can usually find something to eat in most settings.
The six things I could never do without
social interaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my future will look like
On a typical Friday night I am
doing something with a friend or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Maybe I will come back to this one later.
You should message me if
you would like to know more about me, or if you like what you now know.