31Catonsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am Baltimorean through and through. I have lived in the Baltimore area my entire life and I will be here for quite a while longer as I just bought a house in fed hill.

My interests include in no particular order exploring the city, working on my house, working out, fishing, shooting, hiking, and beaching. I also will be volunteering with habitat for humanity soon.

I am looking for someone who I get along with. Someone fun, loving, and independent. I am a caring, fun guy who just wants to meet a woman who enjoys going out but is equally happy staying in. Life is too short to sit at home every night, but sometimes it is a good thing.

If you want to know anything else about me feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Senior Network Engineer for a government contractor
I’m really good at
Yelling at the Ravens game.
Making an ass of myself for the enjoyment of others
I work with computers and am a total technology nerd. I am very good at my job and most likely will end up being tech support for anyone I meet.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile, and the fact that I am Bald, by choice in case you were wondering.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Great Gatsby, 20000 leagues under the sea, Ender's game, LOTR, Harry Potter, Anything by Clive Cussler specifically Dirk Pitt novels, I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell...Possibly the funniest book ever written. and many many more

Movies: LOTR, Star Wars, Most of the Marvel Movies, Wedding Crashers, Anything Mel Brooks has created specifically Blazing Saddles, and almost anything that Will Ferrell has done, Boondock Saints, and so many others

TV: Sons Of Anarchy, Blue Mountain State, Scrubs, MASH, South Park, How I Met Your Mother, Falling Skies, Eureka, Warehouse 13, Burn Notice, etc.

Music: I like a little bit of everything. Mostly I listen to Country and Rock but if I'm in the right mood, I will listen to anything.

Food: I will really eat anything. Italian, Sushi, Mexican, and Burgers are some of my favorites.
Six things I could never do without
My Dog
My friends
Mexican food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my past choices got me to where I am today, and how I would not change any of it...life is all about the ride
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the kind of week I have had. I love going out for a few drinks with friends, but at the same time if it has been a tough week I like to just chill and watch TV or a Movie.
You should message me if
You are awesome
You want to get to know me
You want someone to hang out with/have an awesome time with
The two of us