dpythons1111
39 Millville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dpythons1111
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im gonna start off and be honest from the get go. I have children my oldest son(17)lives with me. im a great guy im honest loyal and very caring. I have a great job I work for a special needs school been there for 16 years. . please if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask ill be honest. ttys:)) Im definitely shy so if I check out your profile and don't message you doesn't mean im not interested just shy:)

if you smoke, or are still married please dont bother i wont write back.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be a great father and find the woman I can't live without.
I’m really good at
Working with wood. Love to build. Painting. Fixing things. Being there when others need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality I get along with everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly Country, some rap, hip hop,alternative
The six things I could never do without
Family, cellphone, job,love, music, passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Will I ever find the woman Im ment to be with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fear of heights
You should message me if
Your a down to earth woman looking for a serious relationship. Who loves kids. Doesn't smoke. And can be faithful and honest.
More