dr420Gonzo
25 Brunswick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dr420Gonzo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Ian. I'm an artist & a natural cook. I'm fun, chill, creative, adventurous, stylish, & have a good sense of humor. I like to give everyone a chance, whether they deserve it or not. I try to appreciate every opportunity I'm given & do my best not to take anything for granted. Most of all, I am a very true & loyal friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard & trying to earn my keep, as well as trying to find my place in the life. I work full-time as a sales advisor at H&M, Southpark. Outside work, I enjoy watching movies &/or shows while doing arts & crafts, as well as going out & drinking craft beer. Always looking to try new things!
I’m really good at
Drawing, painting, cooking, sewing, other assorted arts & crafts, picking out good beers, as well as many other things...
The first things people usually notice about me
My mustache!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(Don't get me started:)) Authors: Franz Kafka, William S. Burroughs, Hunter S. Thompson, etc.
Movies: STAR WARS Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, Goodfellas, Inherent Vice, Straight Outta Compton, Django Unchained, Videodrome etc.
Shows: Cosmos, Breaking Bad, Eastbound & Down, Kroll Show, The League, The Walking Dead, Narcos, Twin Peaks, Weeds, Workaholics, Aqua Teen, etc.
Music: Classic hip-hop, some modern hip-hop, reggae, classic rock, 90s rock, blues, folk, etc.
Food: anything with garlic :)
The six things I could never do without
THC, entertainment, beer, good friends, my car, & a creative outlet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Pretty deep shit, like space, time, & relativity, or work
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for something fun to do, but most likely staying in, drinking a beer, doing dabs, & watching Netflix or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't swim very well
You should message me if
You want to hang out.
More