27Odessa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Graduated from Odessa police academy and received my basic peace officer license. I'm currently looking for a police department to start my career in law enforcement.

In case you aren't aware relationships with officers aren't easy Officers face alot of problems. I'm looking for a serious relationship preferably someone who understands law enforcement and can stand by me during the good and hard times. I would like this special person to be my friend first before things get serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for a police department to start my career.
I’m really good at
A lot of nerdy things and manly things so just ask
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my height I'm actually the tallest in my hometown of Pecos TX not so much here in Odessa which is refreshing not having everyone gawking at you because your taller then everyone. Alot of people also notice that I'm really light complected for a Hispanic really cause of my moms Irish side. I get a few ethnical jeers for my skin color but I find it funny so it never gets to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To many books to name.
Adventure, action, horror, and comedy movies.
Alternative music, 80&90's rock.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things especially criminal law just so I can have a conversation with whoever.
On a typical Friday night I am
resisting the urge to be batman.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I don't have a beard anymore and this photo is about a year old before I joined and graduated from the academy so its semi accurate.
You should message me if
Your not self centered and can see more then just one answer for everything life has to offer and you know what INTJ is because that's what I am.
The two of us