dradel
29 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dradel
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i'm a chess teacher, i like to go out and see music or stay in and watch movies/tv, I like to travel
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching little kids how to play chess, spending way too much time in my car getting from lesson to lesson although listening to some good music and books on tape along the way. Following the stock market, and trying to make some money turn into more money!
I’m really good at
Playing games (chess, scrabble, bowling, tennis, etc.), making people feel good about themselves, poking fun in a loving way,
The first things people usually notice about me
hair, smile, sexy beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: harry potter, game of thrones, catcher in the rye, angles and demons,
Movies: the big lebowski, wedding crashers, the godfather 1 +2, waiting, shawshank redemption, the departed, old school, inglorious bastards
Shows: the wire, arrested development, dexter, homeland, freaks and geeks, lost, 6ft under, how i met your mother, modern family
Music: grateful dead, beatles, phish, talking heads, ccr, neil young, bob marley
Food: seafood, poached eggs w almost anything, yogurt covered cranberries/blueberries/raisins, berry's, kiwi, coffee heath bar crunch ice cream
The six things I could never do without
there's pretty much nothing i couldn't do without except for the bare necessities (food, sleep, water, etc.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
chess, the stock market, fun things to do, traveling, silly games like scramble w friends and words w friends
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends at a concert/bar or at home watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
sometimes i bite my nails
You should message me if
you're intrigued, and you've got a face with a view
More