27 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a consultant working in banking/capital markets and based in NYC. I have been here for close to two years and plan to be here awhile longer. I originally grew up in the burbs of Philly and then went to Penn for undergrad. During the week, I spend a lot of time at work during consultant things like attending meetings, giving presentations and schmoozing. When I get out of doing consultant things, I try to meet up with friends for drinks or dinner. Overall, I am pretty outgoing and try to make sure I am only in my apartment nursing hangovers. On the weekends when I am not hungover, I keep myself occupied by playing in sports leagues and trying to engage myself on some pro bono consulting work.
What I’m doing with my life
see above
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: No distinct favorites but I am currently reading Breakfast of Champions.

Movies: The Dark Knight, Pulp Fiction, Goodfellas are some of my immediate favorites but there are plenty of others

Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Archer

Music: Very adaptable to different genres but I mostly listen to top 40s

Food: I really like sea food but I don't have any strict preferences.
The six things I could never do without
Comfortable Bed
Friends/ Family
Spotify Premium
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- what I would do instead of my current job
- the idea of thought
- what to eat
- my next activity / vacation / trip
On a typical Friday night I am
- staying in after a long week
- drinking with friends (bar, club, lounge)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I snap chat more than I text
You should message me if
you are ready to meet someone new