24 Lily, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Chris, I'm currently 22 years old. I am a chef and stand up comedian who just moved to Corbin KY from cocoa beach FL,I am a giant nerd, I love comic books, movies, tv, music, tattoos, books, and generally awesome or interesting things. I am pretty entertaining to be around once I warm up to you. At first I can be kinda awkward and shy, it's easy to talk to a giant room full of people than a single person.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at Aisen Automotive casting right now, but my heart belongs on stage and in a kitchen.
I’m really good at
I am really good and remembering things, holding conversations, understanding people and where they are coming from. I can freestyle rap pretty well. Im an alright writer if you look past spelling and grammar. I also am a damn good cook
The first things people usually notice about me
Im funny and easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Boondock saints, snatch, donnie darko, clive barker, trainspotting, slc punk, guide to recognizing all your saints, sleepers, primal fear, american history x, diehard or anything with bruce willis
The six things I could never do without
My friends, my memory, my wit, my tattoos, family, and beard.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My past and old relationships and where i went wrong.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of snakes
You should message me if
You're remotely interested in me at all in any sort of way.