66 Port Orchard, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 62 years old and proud of it. Love to make new Friends, Age I am looking for is younger them myself like them about 40 to 50 ...I am very short 4'10" and weight to much...but am losing..[I what one day to have someone to love me for me and be with them for the rest of my life]..I have [Three grown Children and have three grandsons]... I do not have a new guy anymore I am BIhave been with a women but now real experience with it yet]] but prefer men ..I love to swim, sew, do crafts...love to go camping fish,rock hounding, and spin wool on my spinning wheel..I like to cuddleand watch TV with the one I am cuddling with]]...... Renaissance is Fun and I like to make costumes and wear them and go to the Fairs..I think that is what they are called..Well that is enough about me..if you what to know more email...Oh to let you all know I am very happy now I am divorced I am also play World of Warcraft it is a game I play..the only game..do not play very many games but this one I do...had to let you all know I do like Playing that game...Oh and one thing more Please no smokers, but if you do it will have to be only outside ...I do not smoke and dislike it, cause I use to be one and now I am better that I am not smoking.

I am 62 years old, love people, and making friends...and Most important I what a long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to find a good man to be with me for the rest of my life, but he had to love me for who I am and take me with all my faults and ..also be at the ages of 30 to 51 and no more then 51 and not lower then 30...Smiles
I’m really good at
Spinning Wool, and doing Crafts,
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am heavy and that I do have a good personalty.. I have lose weight and I feel better..and hope to lose more weight..my smile and and eyes are my best fetures
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Terry Brook Author..any Sci Fi..love starwars, stargate, startrek, and much more..everything in music expect rap, love food mexican food, Seafood and Chinese, anything that is good..I will try anything once if I like it I will do it again..
The six things I could never do without
friends and my family. and a Man in my life I do not have 6 things but these are the most important to me..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do with my life make it better
On a typical Friday night I am
Busy with crafts or watching TV or on the computer love to go dancing and I like reading books.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I am Bi sexually and hope to have a women again in the near future,that I am a Inpath and pathic..I did not spell this right but I do try
You should message me if
email me if you want to talk to just say hi..