41Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just graduated nursing school last year and getting settled in my job as a nurse. I finally feel like I have time to put forth an effort in dating.

I have a 7 year old daughter who means the world to me. I really enjoy doing many things especially if it involves being on or in the water. I like being outside when the weather is nice. I'm easy to please.

I'm content with my life. I'm just looking to find someone to share life with. I don't need someone to make me happy, I believe you have to find happiness within yourself. I am hoping to find someone with similar morals and values yet hoping for different interests to learn about new things. I had a sheltered childhood and really enjoy trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and enjoying life with my daughter. Continuing my education in nursing.
I’m really good at
Taking care of people. Singing off key in the car to my favorite songs.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fifty Shades of Grey has been my most recent read, Nicholas Sparks books.
One of my favorite movies is Silence of the Lambs.
I like a variety of music, just not a huge fan of hip hop.
Six things I could never do without
My daughter
My blackberry
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or trying to come up with something fun to do with my daughter.
The two of us