39Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Creative and open-minded individual who knits and likes to go out with friends, do my own thing, eat good food, cook, run, swim, hike, and shop.
What I’m doing with my life
Making things
I’m really good at
Eating, cooking, knitting, making things with my hands, making friends, shopping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have long hair and I'm Asian. Typical questions: how long did it take to grow your hair? What kind of Asian are you?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
KXLU, quasi, sleater kinney, the breeders, f.y.p., todd c., bikini kill, huggy bear, fuck buttons, lana del rey, marnie stern, belly, pavement, best coast, fugazi

Almodovar, Pasolini, Visconti, Wong Kar Wai, Tarkovski, Ophuls

Walter Van Beirrendonk, bless, cosmic wonder, Bernhard Willhelm, martin margiela, raf simons, helmut lang, Hussein chalayan
Six things I could never do without
Good food, good people, beautiful things, orgasims, exersice, making things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Different aspects of people in different situations. How people interact with each other. Is he hot? How to make things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about or at home glad that I'm not out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like guys....a lot.
You should message me if
If you feel compelled to message me and you don't take yourself too seriously.
The two of us