dragonwiz69
41 Mebane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dragonwiz69
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Oh where to start? Easy going, open minded about everything, Love to laugh and have fun. I love photography and it pains me to say I have not had time to go and find new areas to explore. I love been outdoors, swimming, and camping.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to get my life together and find some one for me. What I mean by getting life together is I am paying off my bills, so I can afford to do more with life. I like to have fun in life. I hate drama and trying my best to stay away from it. I want that special someone to be happy, I want to make them feel loved. I want to be loved for me and accept me for who I am as I will do the same for Her.
I’m really good at
I like to cook, have a good ear to listen to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like horror movies and listen to almost any kind of music. I love to read to relax. I love to travel which I have not been able to do much of lately. When I do find that special someone I want to be able to take Her places and explore more together.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
money
love
job
family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do with my life, will I find someone for me
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not working I am sitting outside or trying to catch up on sleep. If I have that someone special someone I am sure to find more to do than that. I work 3rd shift mostly.
When my family is home I like to stay up and spend time with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no comment for this one.
You should message me if
you would like to get to know me better.
More