28Malma, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved from Sweden to Santa Barbara 2012 for school but at the moment I am back home in Sweden for a while. I am down to earth and a real lover of nature and the knowledge it holds. Im a musician so I spend a lot of time writing, which keeps me motivated and stress free in life. On my free time I like to hang out with friend and socialize with new people. l love traveling and learning new cultures/traditions.
When the weather is great I prefer being outdoors. I I also like a lot of alone time and my creative hours are in the early am. Im an optimist with a lot of opinion.
What I’m doing with my life
There past 4 year were spent in Southern California studying music but got back home to Sweden for 8 months ago. Now I work for a financial firm. I love to keep it busy but also some lovey freetime at the beach(when I'm near one) writing or playing my guitar.
I enjoy reading a lot of different topics that interest me like global economics, , criminology, Natural/Alternative medicine and History. The list goes on...
I'm also trying to include enough guitar, piano and vocal practice into my every life but its been tough, there's only 24 hrs in a day.
I’m really good at
Listening, Cooking, baking, philosophy, writing, entertaining, being passionate about things, starting a conversation, being clumsy
The first things people usually notice about me
Humble and conscious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Emperor wears no clothes, Dan Brown books, Hunger Games,The Secret, Man Out of Time, Celestine prophecy, Secret teachings of all ages etc.

Movies: Hunger game, Jango, Apocalypse,American History X, most amazing experiments etc.
I don't watch TV that much because everything looks the same nowadays. I love documentaries and dislike movies with linear structure.

Music: Reggae( dancehall,ska, rock steady dub), Jazz, soul, classical, hip hop/r&b, soca, dnb, etc The only kind i have a little hard time with is death metal, not judging just got my own taste i guess. I'm a musician so I value all Kind of music.

Food: In the past year, I have maybe eaten out like 5 times,because I love to make use of the kitchen, in other word im hell of a cook. I believe that i can cook and bakes almost anything thanks to my food passion
Six things I could never do without
Good weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Love, world peace--
On a typical Friday night I am
dont do the same thing
You should message me if
If you are a good soul and unique, tired of "plastic smiles".
The two of us