53Van Nuys, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
1st I spend a considerable amount of time in both LA & the Central Coast.
I'm tall, and handsome, at least that what my mom says!
I have a great sense of humor, consider myself a spiritual person, quick thinker, a great friend, and a good listener.
I enjoy hiking, biking, running, and any kind of outdoor activity including sports car club racing.
Aviation, motorcycles, sports cars, and salsa dancing are some of my hobbies.
My tastes in music run from rock to country, and Latin music.
Dining out, the movies and running around are normal things that everyone does, but I also like quiet candle lit dinners at home, relaxing, and going for walks.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying my life, working as a consultant in the construction Industry, working out at the gym, and looking for my soulmate. Keeping my life moving forward.
I’m really good at
Driving, Flying, Motorcycles.
The first things people usually notice about me
You so tall...
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of food, dancing, music.
Six things I could never do without
Wine Tasting ops sorry that's 7?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I am going to stop thinking about...
How to simplify my life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out at the gym, then out for a nite on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was born in Boston???
You should message me if
I'm looking for my best friend and starting with dating, and see what happens from there.
Trying to find someone who is spontaneous and energetic, caring and warm, compassionate, has a big heart, is smart, witty, a quick thinker, and most of all a sense of humor.
There just has to be some girl out there who likes to have fun and enjoy life... together, really!? Someone with passion, who is not afraid to speak their mind?
The two of us