31 Niles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Michael. I'm 27, single, and no children. I own a home out in the country, have two dogs, and enjoy spending my time doing work on house and my cars/jeep. I also enjoy a good movie, the occasional video game, and going out to eat. I like to workout, spend time outside. Love camping, fishing, golfing, traveling. I would love to find someone with similar interests. I have been interested in getting into kayaking and back into scuba diving which I havent done since I moved up here from Florida four years ago.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a manager for a meat department at a local grocery chain. I have been cutting meat for 10 years amd enjoy my job. My plan is to work my way up the corporate ladder.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet. It usually takes me a little time of getting to know someone before I have an easy time carrying on a conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have never been a big reader, in fact I have yet to finnish a complete novel in my life. I am trying to change that, I am reading Hitchhicker's guide to the Galaxy which I am half way through. I like it so far, so its my favorite book. The next books on my list are trainspotting and kite runner.

I have finnished alot of movies however. I like all types of movies, trainspotting, hitchhikers guide to galaxy, dead snow, the bourne series, tucker & dale vs evil, american history x, shooter, love the beast, poultrygeist. Thats just few of my favorites.

Also like tv shows like my name is earl, raising hope, top gear (U.K.) not (U.S.), dark angel, firefly, doctor who, how i met your mother, s.o.a., southland, justified, torchwood, weeds. I guess i watch to much tv.

As for music, I like country and some rock although I can sit through anything without complaint.

When it comes to food, love it all.
The six things I could never do without
In no particullar order
My family
My friends
My dogs
My jeep
My guns
And uhh ill go with water
On a typical Friday night I am
Really I spend most of my Fridays at home watching a movie, hanging out my dogs. I don't drink anymore, my party days are behind me, so once you quit going to bars, you find Friday nights are just another night in the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admit this, it is no longer private.
You should message me if
You like what you see, and even if your not sure, message me anyway. Nothing to lose.