drda04
43 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
drda04
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. So I'm a pretty normal person. Like most people I love the beach, good food, animals (dogs!), my family.... I moved to Atlanta after living in LA, NYC, Pittsburgh, Houston and Syracuse. I enjoy the city but enjoy camping and hiking in the woods more.

People would describe me as determined and laid back at the same time. I set high goals and work hard to achieve them but I love not working. Probably a little too much :)

I value sincere sensitive people. And for my friends and family I would do most anything. This is really the most important part of my life.

***I'm looking for someone who is well educated, thoughtful, generous and of course attractive and in good shape/athletic. Please respect the age preferences I listed on this site. I'm financially secure so I have absolutely zero (that is zero) interest in older (and elderly) men. :)

Also important is that you are single, unmarried, not looking for friends with benefits and not in a polyamorous relationship.

Good luck in your search!
What I’m doing with my life
I majored in philosophy in college worked some random jobs and decided to go to medical school. I am a physician.
I’m really good at
empathy
logic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music- radiohead, damien rice, the flaming lips, the shins, wilco, modest mouse, rem, the smiths, the beatles, red hot chili peppers, jane's addiction, phoenix
The six things I could never do without
working out
dogs
morning coffee
time to do absolutely nothing
my family
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
social issues
More