dreadson
28 Elk Grove, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dreadson
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 24, a Leo, a chef, a student... I am happy finishing school, staying busy working two jobs, and enjoying my free time.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a chef.
I'm a student.
I work two jobs.
When I'm not working I'm trying to get in shape, getting drunk, going on road trips, or hanging out at home with my dog watching movies or listening to music.
I’m really good at
Getting lost. Going right when you tell me left. Rewrlling bllleernts. Cooking yummy food.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bing bang theory, walking dead, workaholics, portlandia.

Sex lives of cannibals, hunger games, kindred, go ask Alice, James Patterson.

Fear and loathing in Las Vegas, pineapple express, Ted, hangover, love actually, pitch perfect, what the bleep do we know...

Skrillex, tiesto, Jason Mraz, jack Johnson, dubstep, shania twain, colbie caillat, t.I, lil Wayne, paper route, motion city soundtrack ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I'd like to travel. The bigger picture. Dmt. Anything dealing with the mind...alternate realities ... anything cooking, farm to table ... music. Whether or not I should CRUSH my camel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sleeping! Haha. I know that sounds really boring, but that's what I get for working in the food industry.
You should message me if
You would like to hang out, be casual, grab a drink, or feel like having fun or a good conversation.
More