55 Santa Rosa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an artist with a studio in Santa Rosa . I also have a professional career. I am passionate and excited about life, art, museums, travelling, tennis and of course women! My primary goal is to meet a lifelong companion. It is so important to be best friends first. Would like to meet a woman who loves to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
I am painting like crazy - and loving the process. Working at promoting my art careeer. Also, continuing my other career as a local professional. Spending a lot of time in nature; Yosemite (my favorite place-love waterfalls and oceans) ; travelling to Europe and Hawaii; biking around Sonoma County; playing ping pong; chess. Hitting the museums in SF.
I’m really good at
Oil painting. Meeting people and making friends anywhere, anytime; tennis, languages, finding adventures, travelling around the world. Making pizzas, sandwiches and pastas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am friendly, warm, outgoing, and conversant. That I am playful with wonderful childlike energy. That I seek adventure, am good at communicating and have a great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
HBO/Showtime Series: Madmen, The Tudors, Rome, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire-Music: jazz, classical, rock and roll Movies: Gladiator, Forrest Gump, Saving Private Ryan, Titanic, Blade Runner, Bourne Trilogy, Gandalf the Grey from.....
The six things I could never do without
Great friends, a fireplace, the ocean, a warm lady, music, and my oil paints.
You should message me if
If you love the arts and are passionate about life and history and travelling and want to meet a very exciting, guy who is serious about developing a lasting friendship that leads to lifelong companionship and adventures.