70Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a happy guy with a great sense of humor.
I moved here from California three years ago to be near my son and his wife, and now I have a two-year-old granddaughter
I consider myself to be a gentleman with a great deal of respect for women
In a relationship I am considerate, loyal, and communication is a must
I believe that faith and optimism are powerful forces, what comes around goes around, and if you love something set it free.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying retirement and having fun every day
Taking music lessons and practicing my ukulele
This summer I am going to New York for my sons graduation from art college
I’m really good at
Fixing things around the house
Finding humor in every day situations
Cheering people up
witty sarcasm
Doing what I said I would do
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like anything that has to do with history
I have a rather extensive collection of World War II memorabilia
I consider myself somewhat of an amateur World War II historian
Books, movies. Especially the old black and white
Six things I could never do without
The Kitty Girl
i Phone
i pad
TV of course
my car
and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'll be glad when summer gets here
Always lots of fun things to do during the summer Portland Oregon
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching the fights on TV
I like boxing
I rarely go out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I wear suspenders
You should message me if
You've invested too much time reading my profile to stop now
The two of us