dreamer_gal
58 Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dreamer_gal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a chiefs fan, like to watch professional football. I am on a pool league. I like to travel, go out to dinner or if I have help do not mind cooking and having a candlelite dinner at home or with friends, dancing. Looking for someone who is confident but does not mind that I spend time with my friends as well. I love to listen to the blues music. I like to sit by a camp fire/fireplace and enjoy the evening. I like to take walks to enjoy the countryside, park, or whatever it might be that we are doing. I like to go to movies or sit at home and watch them on tv. Looking for someone to come home to, someone to tell how my day was and find out how his was. I am interested in romance, someone who likes sending flowers for no reason and for special occasions. Want someone who wants to be with me. I am not looking for someone who thinks they can own me.

I am out going, thoughtful, and fun loving
What I’m doing with my life
I am a claims adjuster
I’m really good at
being a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my hair and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Notebook, Blues, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Love Friendship Family Food Chiefs football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and how to enjoy it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wouldn't you like to know
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sorry, wouldn't you like to know
You should message me if
you might be interested
More