62 Irving, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm bilingual by Cuban birth, and raised in Latin America. I have lived in many countries, but favor some. What does that mean? Likely, nothing. Not even extra chips in a restaurant. But how about getting to know an eye pleasing, well mannered, witty guy, who is still learning what a woman wants?

I enjoy the outdoors for cycling, swimming, travel, and yardwork because the neighbor's yard guy is not very good. Indoors I like to cook, watch movies, and snuggle. I enjoy most music that does not involve lost love or pets. I enjoy a good conversation over limited amounts of margarita, and know a lot about irrelevant topics. I'm an information sponge. I love to learn about new inventions, technology breakthroughs, medical advancements, and ways to make everyday life more fulfilling and efficient. You will find me a diamond in the rough waiting for the right woman. Or can at least install your new TV.
What I’m doing with my life
Surviving and enjoying myself.
I’m really good at
Pretending to save lives.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes of liquid dark chocolate and clean scent of ocean breeze.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ethnic foods of all type. No bushmeat.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I think too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing laundry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I reveal too much.
You should message me if
You want to get off the site, and meet at least one candidate for man of your dreams.

Or just a good date.