dreamguy27
44 New Kensington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dreamguy27
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just your average guy looking to find his soulmate. I am a big romantic at heart. Yes, I would like to hold your hand. I want to wake up and watch you sleep next to me. Nothing is better than cuddling on the couch, a few lit candles and watching a movie. Its these small, simple things that mean the most to me. Grab me as I am walking by and plant a big kiss on me. Open your arms and embrace me when I am having a bad day. Lets fall asleep holding each other as we dream about our future together.
What I’m doing with my life
LIfe is all about the adventure. I will be turning 40 this year, and still have so much that I want to experience and get out of this life.
Nothing would be more exciting than going on this adventure with someone next to me.

Activites I enjoy doing are: going to the movies, a night out on the town, trying new places to eat or going to a local fav. I love to cook, but do not get to do it often enough. Love going to amusement parks, and would like to travel more. Going for a walk ion the park is a nice way to relax, especially with my pug. He can be a handful, but he is my special little one. Don't go to the bars to often, but enjoy doing so every now and then. Love to host game night with the friends. A saturday morning in the strip is always fun.

I can go on and on, but wouldn't you rather discover some of this out for yourself as we get to know each other.
I’m really good at
my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
my dark brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music--I like almost all genres except for rap/hip-hop and heavy metal.

movies- love thrillers, dramas, comedies and horror. I can't really say I have a favorite, because it all depends on the mood I am in as to what movie I would pick.

food- anything grilled. Love chicken and steak. could never say no to pizza.
enjoy thai, chinese, indian and mexican.
The six things I could never do without
1. my family
2. my dog- a pug named Mungo
3. my friends esp my best friend Scott
4. Ice tea
5. pretzels
6. kissing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and what it would be like to have someone to wake up with everyday.
On a typical Friday night I am
hit the gym
relax with some tv or a movie
hang with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love a good cry at a movie.
You should message me if
why wouldn't you.....lol
More