27 Riverside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in San Diego. I'm attending UCR. I'm physically active and enjoy the outdoors. I like to play board games when I stay in or put together puzzles.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a double major in Anthropology and Ethnic studies. I am passionate about helping others and have always found people interesting and unique in their cultural practices. My goal is to begin my own animal sanctuary within two years of graduating.
I’m really good at
making friends, scrabble, cooking, baking, dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I absolutely love comic books! I enjoy reading Hawkman, Hawkgirl, Arkham Asylum comics, Batman, Birds of Prey, it goes on forever. I am currently reading The 13 1/2 Lives of Captain Bluebear. I don't watch TV and don't own one. I love to go see live bands and enjoy a lot of different music. I am really getting into the blues right now.
The six things I could never do without
I couldn't live without surfing, my pig, books, music, friends, and internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am always thinking of ways to better humanity. I question a lot of things people accept and am always trying to get to the root of it (religion, etc.).
On a typical Friday night I am
Finishing up homework so that I can enjoy the nightlife.