41 Sunnyvale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very warm, patient, shy-at-first but friendly kinda person. I love to smile, meet people, spend time with friends, travel, go to the beach or go hiking.
I am told i have a dry/sarcastic sense of humor, but thats what makes it fun, doesnt it??
Looking to meet someone fun to spend time with.

I am sometimes shy, friendly, and happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for the Radiology dept and trying to give my lil one the best that i can. Staying happy and positive.
I’m really good at
listening, observing people, learning new things, adapting to new changes in life, having fun with friends
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books - romance fiction; movies - comedies; music - Kenny G, Yanni and the likes; food - love trying all kinds of cuisine: enjoy italian, middle eastern, indian.
The six things I could never do without
1. my family
2. my music
3. water
4. all the blessings in my life
5. a good book
6. hugs & kisses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i dont think too much about things.....what a waste of precious time!!
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with friends or sitting at home enjoying a movie with a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
none.....much too public a site to admit to anything here :)
You should message me if
you wish to find out more about me!!