drewcifer5
46 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
drewcifer5
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there, I live in Pacific Beach. I have my kids 50/50 and love spending time with them anytime I can. I love to surf regularly, do yoga, skateboard, snowboard, workout regularly and I am looking for a woman with similar interests to hangout with, be friends with and/or date.

I like all types of music but not much country. Jazz, blues, metal, hardcore, punk, hard rock, classical etc.
What I’m doing with my life
I have surfed regularly since 1975, skateboard with my kids, take my daughter who is in a wheelchair everywhere on including skate parks and adapted skiing, snowboarding and surfing as well as cultural events, street fairs, and anything fun for them. I have traveled to many surf destinations and will never quit surfing.
I’m really good at
Surfing, snowboarding, being a good father, friend, person and multitasking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not totally sure about this but women I've been friends with and dated have said my blue eyes and my arms?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have read a lot of surf biographies and want to read more soon when I get more time. I have been going to a lot of smaller shows lately but go to bigger shows on occasion.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, the ocean, family, my health, the snow, good weather. Adding more to that I can't live without my kids hugs, and affection from a nice woman that I hope to meet. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I am going to surf next, what fun things am I going to do with my kids, and unfortunately my budget. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my kids or going to a concert when I get a sitter.
You should message me if
If you want to date, hangout, make a friend, go to a concert, go surfing, go snowboarding, go skateboarding, grab a drink, take a walk, go for a hike, go biking, chat, walk on the beach, see a movie or anything fun.
More