drewdk81
35 Livingston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
drewdk81
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello and thanks for reading my profile. I'm a 34 year old guy with a 5 year old son. I like to put that first cuz he does come first in my life. I'm funny, outgoing, and energetic. I like to think of myself as being honest,thoughtful and old fashioned. I enjoy outdoor activities, exercise, playing cards, and generally anything fun w good friends. Looking to meet someone who is mature, has a sense of humor, and is genuine.
What I’m doing with my life
I drive trucks delivering building materials for new houses for a lumberyard. We travel all over Baton Rouge and surrounding areas.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, poker, my job, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like The Dark Knight series, Face Off, Gladiator, Iron Man, Resident Evil, The Fighter, No Country for Old Men, The Hangover, Star Wars, Adam Sander Comedies, Resevoir Dogs, Fight Club, X-Men, American History X, and Scary Movies. I like a few TV shows but rarely watch TV including Dexter, Nip Tuck, Seinfeld, The Walking Dead, Pawn Stars, and Blue Mountain State. Italian foods my favorite. I like rock mainly. Disturbed, Seether, 3 Days Grace, Foo Fighters, Apocalyptica, Chevelle, Bullet For My Valentine, Five Finger Death Punch, Korn, Linkin Park, Mudvayne, Mushroomhead, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rise Against, Taproot, 10 Years ect. I like going to concerts. I listen to country, oldies, and rap on occasion. I also like Playstation 3.
The six things I could never do without
My Son, Truck, iPhone, Friends, Family, Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie or hanging out w friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Scared to fly
You should message me if
You are sweet, funny, and aren't on drugs.
More