drewganov
37 Burton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
drewganov
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Time to update my profile.

I have two daughters that are my world. I get them part time and I work full time. When I'm not working, I spend time with my family and friends. I enjoy canoeing, camping, the outdoors, going out, or just staying home working on any number of projects I have going.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time in Information Technology. I enjoy what I do and I'm very good at it. I'm working on getting in better shape and enjoying the outdoors.
I’m really good at
I'm a great dad. I've been told that by many and regardless, it's a fact. If you have a sense of humor, I'm usually pretty funny. I can adapt to most situations and have a good time no matter what I'm doing, when I have company.
The first things people usually notice about me
...I have no idea. I'm not a mind reader.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- I like the typical guy movies, especially 80s and 90s action flicks. I'll watch just about anything, but if it insults my intelligence, I probably won't watch it again.
- Banshee, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Fringe, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Sons of Anarchy, and The Walking Dead are some of the shows I follow.
- I'll listen to just about anything, except country and rap.
- Food...I'm not picky.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my girls or with friends.
You should message me if
You are an actual person and not some internet scam.
More