40Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a night-owl. I do some of my best work after midnight.

I get deep into things, but it can be fleeting. When something sticks it tends to be be good.

I will rap-battle you if you want to get served. If you scurred, I will get a job on an ice cream truck, drop a rhyme about how pretty you are and you will get soft served.
What I’m doing with my life
Building things. Shredding documents. Getting kind of fat.
I’m really good at
Using my hands. Growing things. Learning quickly. Forgetting somewhat quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
Bitchin' mustache.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
How to books and manuals.

Documentaries and comedies mostly for movies and TV.

Lots of different types of music.

Omnivore and food lover. Shrimp are wretched though. Cheese, bread, olives, good coffee, good tea, fresh fruit, candy, hella snacks!
Six things I could never do without
Music, rainy days, besties, strong shower, comfy bed, craft knife.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to build things. What to eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a nine. Or at about a four.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can only cry while eating.
You should message me if
... you want to message me. I'm down to catch a drink or a bite or do something interesting and see if we even like each other. If that's the case maybe we can be friends.

You're fun and funny or at least like to laugh (and aren't easily offended), a little kooky, into art and/or making stuff. You have no major dietary restrictions that would make it a pain to eat with you. You do not like drama.
The two of us