drews415
32Palo Alto, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
drews415
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to run around outside, drink good beer, and explore the world on my bike. I'm a big fan of adventures--they're very important. I also love koalas. My dog is everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Craft beer.
I’m really good at
dogsitting, pick up basketball, new hobbies, watching my favorite movies over and over again, flirting, buying expensive coffee, getting things done (as long as they have a deadline)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall. I'm left handed. I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is super important to me--I like to have a soundtrack for my life at any given moment. Patty Griffin, Missy Higgins, Norah Jones, Coldplay, Dixie Chicks...I like a wide range of music and I love me some trashy pop sometimes.

Food is delicious, in all its many forms. I try to eat healthy and keep my vices in check, but I'm down to indulge. Cheese is essential to your health. Good beer is a blessing.

Give me a good historical fiction novel and I'm pretty happy--Pillars of the Earth, Gone With the Wind--love that stuff.
Six things I could never do without
My pup, Coda
Mountains
Family
Music for my mood
Restaurant mints
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I will visit Australia, and what I'll do when I go adventuring in New Zealand.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grateful the week is over and hopefully on the verge of something fun with friends, ideally involving the outdoors.
You should message me if
You're on the femme-ier side of the spectrum. Athletes and intellectuals are sure bets.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion