drews_tasty_taco
30 Long Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
drews_tasty_taco
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Socal native, recently moved back from spending 4 years in NYC and 1 year up in SF bay area. Back for good, but maybe australia beckons in a couple years.

I'm a really laid back person. I really like being close to the beach which is why I moved to belmont shore. I really hate drama. I'm not a morning person. I'm a pretty good cook. I can be quite random.

My job is pretty busy and really fulfilling, but it makes it hard to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
resident physician.
I’m really good at
cooking stuff
fishing
badminton
The first things people usually notice about me
deep voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Korean BBQ, Dim sum, sushi.

Music: weezer, the fray, the killers, Jimmy Eat world, coldplay, quietdrive, enio morricone, hans zimmer, john Williams, kings of leon.

Books: Calvin & Hobbes the complete collection!!

Movies: Gladiator, saving private ryan, departures, 7 lbs, the fountain, forrest gump, blood diamond.

TV shows: new girl, arrested development.
The six things I could never do without
1. My faith
2. family and friends
3. a good laugh
4. snowboarding
5. My guitar
6. video/board games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how come the ice cream man never stops for me.

Something new to put on the grill

why we can put a man on the moon but can't make a reliable printer machine
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Netflix, firing up the grill, at work saving lives
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
they call me the iron chef
You should message me if
We have things in common.
You're a nice person.
Life is pretty chaotic right now, I'm mostly looking to meet friends and if things develop from there then that would be great
More