25 San Marcos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm so bad at talking about myself. I know everyone says that, but I really am.

I graduated from high school in Port Lavaca, TX. I moved to Dallas when I was 18 and attended Dallas Baptist University pursuing a music education degree there. I was there for 3 years...now I'm attending Texas State in San Marcos and living with my sister. I've since changed my major to Geography and I'm loving every second of it!

I'm enjoying the new beginnings and the promise of an unknown but exciting future.
What I’m doing with my life
Attending Texas State University to finish my Bachelor's of Science in Geography...then hopefully getting a job teaching high school geography!
I’m really good at
Anything musical. Aka...singing, playing the piano. Music is my forte. (hah!)
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality. Or my eyes...people tell me they like my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Yikes...this is a loaded question...if you wanna know this...you should just ask me. I could go on for hours. Hah.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My piano
3. My car
4. My iPhone
5. My friends
6. My hearing (musician :-P)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I am, who I'm becoming, and why I keep ending up single.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having fun with friends! Or on the couch watching Friends...one of the two :-P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm obsessed with the Hunger Games trilogy. Haha.
You should message me if
You think I seem interesting, or if you just want someone to talk to! I'm very talkative and I never run out of things to say :-P