drgonfly326
56 Sun City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
drgonfly326
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
All I want is to meet a nice guy, go out and have dinner, movie, go to the museum, aquarium. Hang out, be friends, if something clicks and becomes more, great. But let's try to get to know each other and see if we really like each other before talking romance and sex.
What I’m doing with my life
My friend (I call her the daughter I never had) had twins last December, I am gramma to them. I take care of them a few times a week. I also have a small business, ( just gives me extra spending cash ), handmade bags, hats and scarfs.
I’m really good at
I crochet and do mosaics. I enjoy being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am open , honest, and friendly. I treat everyone with respect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, have very eclectic taste in music, someday I would like to go to the symphony. Movie tastes run towards comedy, fantasy, chic flicks (sorry), adventure, but I don't like violent movies. Food, I'll try almost anything unless its slimey or squishy.
The six things I could never do without
yarn
popcorn
books
music
friends
family
not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff, all kinds of things, the meaning of life, why people do the things they do, my world can be very interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, but get off early enough to do something if I had something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
UHMMMMM, can't think of a thing. O:)
You should message me if
your interested in getting to know me better
More