28Cleveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Profile is outdated and will be updating soon.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently trying to live a happy life every day. I'm attending college for a degree in computer networking which I hope to finish by the end of next year. From there I want to attended a masters program in health information technology/information systems
Aside from that I'm a new homeowner which I find to be very exciting. I have no problem doing work around the house and find pleasure in chores such as mowing and planting flowers(none planted this year).
During my free time I enjoy walking through the metroparks, exploring new places to eat, playing with my cat, and cooking.
I’m really good at
I feel as if I'm a good person to go to when a person is having a bad day. There are many ways to cheer someone up from talkiing about their problem, small gestures, or going out to take their mind off the situation.

I am also decent at playing the saxaphone, tennis, bowling, and simulators.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Michael Crichton, Tom Clancy, LOTR, Pendragon, Artemis Fowl, Harry Potter

Movies - Disney, Pixar, Dreamworks, Studio Ghibli, zombie movies, James Bond, West Anderson, Alien, Predator, Psychological horror, Adam Sandler, Johan Hill, Will Farrel

Shows - House, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Game of Thrones, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead. I also like animated shows like Archer, Bobs burgers, South Park, Simpsons, and a selection of anime.

Music - Linsey Stirling, Bealtes, Rolling Stones, Eagles, the weeknd, System of A Down, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Rhianna, Taylor Swift, zedd, Matisyahu, sam smith, Lorde

Food - I love to cook my own food but when I cant I enjoy chinese, thai, Indian, mediterranean. Favorite snack foods include dark chocolat, gummy bears, popcorn and kettle corn, and can never forget a good molten lava cake
Six things I could never do without
Meaningful relationships
A kitchen to cook in
My car
The means to support myself
My health
A comfy sofa to crash on after a long week
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Currently the biggest thing on my mind is what to do after college. Do I want to go to graduate school, get a job, or take some time off to enjoy life.

I also think about starting a new exercise routine at the gym. When I start going I don't stop until I'm in great shape but starting a routine is a challenge.
On a typical Friday night I am
I currently work friday and saturday nights until 9 to make some extra cash. Afterward I'm usually either at the bar spending the money I just made or at home watching something on HBO
You should message me if
If you are ready to meet someone who is not interested in playing games or using you. I want to make more friends and possibly more who I can rely on.
The two of us