66Mansfield, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Need more time with this one but this site wont let me update later so i'm trying to beat the machine by just typing anything,so disregard this part until i'm ready to update.

I am Patient, Adventurous, and Sensitive.Love the outdoor life.
What I’m doing with my life
The traffic light is now on red,think i'm in a power cut situation will hope to generate the spark to amber soon, then ease my way to green.
I’m really good at
property renovations,gardening etc. . I'm a good listener,cooking an english breakfast,losing an argument with a partner ummmmmmmmmmm ok i find that one difficult.etc,etc,etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
size possibly being 6' tall and dress well,not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love hot and spicy food but will experiment,beatles,rolling stones,led zepp rock to love songs,action movies to love story,factual books can't hack it with fiction.
Six things I could never do without
Health,Food,,air and Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life,winter months snow,frosty days,rain, Scotland in winter.Campervan hols.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends how i feel at the time.Stay at home and relax or go out for a meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Been to a Barry Manilow concert.
You should message me if
You want to.
The two of us