50Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Riding life's roller coaster as well as my Harley lol
Doing the best I can to enjoy my life
Create as many good memories as possible
Pay it forward where I can
Finish raising my last child and see him off which will be hard to do since I've been raising children for 29 yrs
Looking to meet someone with similar interests be open minded and see where it goes
What I’m doing with my life
.raising my last child
I’m really good at
problem solving,
parenting(so i'm told) outdoor activities(many)
Riding motorcycle
Jack of many trades
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes
Pleasant to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
comedy's ,mostly classic rock but can vary depending on company and mood.seafood ,ribs,prime rib,brbq international foods as well
Six things I could never do without
State of mind
Soap n toothpaste :-)
Sex :-p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being content with my life best I can cause you never know when your time is up ,
Never go to sleep angry or end a conversation with a loved one angerly
On a typical Friday night I am
Any number of things maybe with you if you ask nice lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The only thing I really want out of life is to be loved and good memories, after all that's all we take with us isn't it
You should message me if
If your a real woman willing to put yourself out there and take a chance
The two of us