drum_machine
32Windsor, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
drum_machine
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*just cut all my hair and beard off. New pics soon.*
*i don't look my age or act my age.*
I bike, I'll bike 30 - 50km on a day off. I play drums and video games. I buy way too many CDs all the time, and I prefer the sound of vinyl.
If I know you IRL, I will try and match with you just to make it awkward.
What I’m doing with my life
Session drummer and video editor for a youtube channel. Midnight shelf stocker for now as well.
I’m really good at
I'm good at drums, obviously, and video games. Some would say I'm good at eating and drinking as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, hair, what band shirt I got on or just how much of a character I can be.
Six things I could never do without
my bike, my drums, music, food, nice weather,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now, it's all about my next trip to California, and everywhere else I'll be going in the coming year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to a show, working in the studio, beer and pool, or pizza and movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit just about anything. If I have done something I'll own up to it. I can't run very well and I'm even worse in a pool.
You should message me if
You think you can keep up.
If you enjoy spending a night laying on couches listing to old vinyl and drinking whiskey.
If you have seen Top Gun or would like to.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion