drumman_1221
25 Fort Worth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
drumman_1221
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Welcome welcome, let's get this party started. Alright so my name is Matthew and I'm 25, I also work a full time job, which is also a blessing, my ambitions are high. I love to play music, in my spare time I play drums and guitar, since I was 14 I've been playing instruments. I love to read just about every book, article, magazine I can get my hands on, knowledge is power.
What I’m doing with my life
Kicking ass and taking rain checks, life has its too many ups and downs.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, playing guitar and drums, listening, being honest, cooking amazing food. Being a great friend and partner in crime.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look like that one guy..... I get it so much that I look like that one guy in that funny movie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lotr, Harry potter, Artemis fowl. All types of music really and Italian is my favorite foods.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, air, music, sleep, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
about my future, i want to succeed in life, don't want to be a bum.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work all day and usually like every night after work I exercise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
How would it stay private then???
You should message me if
If you like to laugh and not mental...
More