49Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have varied interests, but some of my favorites are: seeing live music 2-3 nights a week, playing drums, traveling for fun, museums, zoos, aquariums, animals, going on walks, seeing movies, going to some sporting events (hockey, football....Saints and Bears) and some baseball games, car shows, boat rides and volunteering.

I really enjoy talking with everyone and learning from others.

Would love to find someone with similar interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Outside of work, all of the above.
I’m really good at
Meeting people and introducing the world one person at a time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and that I do not dress like most girls, I am artsy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie: Some Foreign films, Juno, Planes Trains and Automobiles, 50 First Dates, Breakfast Club.

Books: Sherman Alexie (American Indian author), Tony Hillerman (American Indian mysteries), and Christopher Moore.

Music: U2, Tom Petty, Neil Young, Michael Franti, Bonerama, Webb Wilder, CJ Chenier, Kevin Gordon, Amanda Shaw, The Smiths, The Clash, Iggy Pop, and many more!
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, amazing live music, travelling for fun, chocolate, smiling!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What kind of job I can do that I love and can get paid for?
On a typical Friday night I am
Listening to live music and dancing around and or learning drumming from the band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private then would it?!?
You should message me if
You are interested in my profile, not looking for a hook-up, not into any drugs, don't smoke, don't drink much or at all, are fun! Doesn't dance like Elaine from Seinfeld.

Best wishes everyone!
The two of us