owlsnvodka
34 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
owlsnvodka
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up in Chicago...love the city but not a fan of the cold. I am laid back and incredibly easy to get along with. Very passionate about music and enjoy watching and playing live music. I graduated from the Univ. of Tampa with a bachelors in Marketing and Music. I have a full time marketing position working in the music industry.

I love to travel and visit new places. Been fortunate to see a lot of the world so far...

I have an awesome dog named Maeby. She's a Shiba Inu and by far the coolest dog ever.

Add me on snapchat or ig: owlsnvodka
What I’m doing with my life
Building my career in the music industry both professionally and personally...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - pretty much anything and everything. Favorites being metal (meshuggah, BTBAM, converge, mastodon) , prog and instrumental rock (animals as leaders, maserati, Fripp) indie rock (minus the bear, circa survive) jazz (return to forever, weather report, Davis, Coltrane) electronic (bonobo, boards of Canada, lotus) ...you may even find me listening to a little hall and Oates from time to time.

I read a lot of comic books (marvel, walking dead, saga)

Movies - anything with Bill Murray.

TV - doctor who, walking dead, game of thrones, portlandia, arrested development, Simpsons, Seinfeld
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Dog
Comics
Music
And at least one Guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Temporal loops and time travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing music with friends at the house...and usually followed by a few drinks at the bar or just staying in
You should message me if
You like piña coladas and getting caught in the rain
If your not into yoga
If you have half a brain
If you like making love at midnight in the dunes of the cape
I'm the love that you've looked for, write to me and escape.
More