39 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Daniel. I'm interested in meeting guys 25-45 for dating. My favorite recreational activities are camping/backpacking, canoeing, listening to music, going to concerts, watching Jeopardy and hanging out/playing board games. I'm really laid back and easy going. If you'd like to know any more just ask
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a supervisor for a commercial cleaning company and am interested in furthering my education
I’m really good at
Not taking myself too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
My positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-my favorite book is East of Eden by John Steinbeck
-my favorite movies are the ones I watch with friends
-Jeopardy is my favorite TV show and I love going to live shows (concerts,plays,musicals, etc)
-the Grateful Dead is my favorite band, I also really like old country, bluegrass, jazz, classic rock
-Italian food is my favorite
The six things I could never do without
my friends
my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How truly blessed I am to have so many people in my life that love me unconditionally
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends, listening to music, laughing and playing really fun board games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
being HIV positive
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting a really sweet, kind, loyal, caring, laid back, positive, fun guy