dshood
30Dayton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dshood
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for someone to come home to. Along with going to school full time, I also have a full time job. Basically, I have no time to go out and meet someone. When I'm not working or doing homework, I'm usually found on the computer playing Popmundo. (If you have never played it, check it out.) I love to write although writer's block is the devil. I love video games. I love Harry Potter. And I love Disney. I'm a huge kid at heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm going to college and working. I want to be an editor.
I’m really good at
Reading, writing, etc. I'm a book nerd, I admit. Although, I've been going through writers block for quite awhile...
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. My eyes. My smile. My favorite thing about me is my hair. It's dark dark brown (it almost looks black)... And it has red dyed in as well. It's long and curly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I used to be really into V.C. Andrews as an author. I love Mary Higgins Clark. I LOVE musicals. However, as long as its a good movie, I'll watch. If its scary, I might need someone to cuddle lol
Six things I could never do without
My computer. -honestly, I'm always on it.
My phone. -Always on it, also.
My family. -i love them so much.
My friends. -love them to pieces.
Popmundo. -Best online game ever. Seriously.
Harry Potter. -I'm obsessed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life... My future....
On a typical Friday night I am
At work or At home.... Wanna change that?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of a private person lol. Not willing to put it all out there :P
You should message me if
You think we'd hit it off... Or... you know Popmundo
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion