28 East Rutherford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Damian, I lived in Wallington, New Jersey but now have moved to East Rutherford. I have a Polish background and am proud of it. I graduated college in Pennsylvania. I am looking for a relationship. Someone to share my adventures with.
In my free time I like to hang out with friends at bars and such. Sometimes I go to the movies, if something good is playing. I might be shy at first, but once I get to know you I open up. I'm a big sports fan. I like to watch soccer, baseball, hockey, football and tennis. I'm a big Giants and Devils fan!!
So message me. And maybe we can grab a drink or something.

I really like to travel. I've been to Poland, Dominican Republic and Canada. I came back from Turkey in June. I went for only a week.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in the Royalties department for a major record label.
I’m really good at
cooking food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot and that I'm serious. But I can joke around at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie - I like to watch comedy, action and thriller. The Bourne Trilogy, Adam Sandler movies. Especially "Blended"
TV - The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, NCIS, Scorpion, Top Gear UK.
Music - Swedish House Mafia, Hip hop, basically anything.
The six things I could never do without
My phone
My car
My Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future. Or just thinking where my next trip should be to. Any ideas?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends at either a bar or watching movies at home or at a theater.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Maybe when I get to know you a little better.
You should message me if
If you are Polish, a big plus. But not necessary.