32 White Plains, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Danny. I come from a big family; I am the oldest of five siblings. I am very close with my family and seem to be the first one that anyone calls when they need something, but I wouldn't have it any other way.

I am a Project Engineer for Con Edison where I have been employed in various capacities for the past 10 years. My hours vary throughout the year but I seem to work shorter days in the summer, at least recently. I also ref basketball and used to coach. I am pretty physically active and keep myself in decent shape. I enjoy DIY projects and learning new skills and spend a lot of my free time on projects around the house or helping friends/family with theirs. I also enjoy going out for drinks with friends, checking out new restaurants, and bar trivia.
I’m really good at
problem solving, cooking for a lot of people, knowing stuff (or looking it up right away if I don't)
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile or my laugh. I laugh kind of loudly (and speak loudly) so sometimes I'm heard before I'm seen.
The six things I could never do without
a pair of running sneakers, Google/Wikipedia, Earl Grey Tea, cheese, a shower, and someone to talk to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my job (sad but true), all the things I want to do around the house, how I'm going to meet the right girl, going back to school (been thinking about it for years, sad but true again).
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends or catching up on chores before the weekend.
You should message me if
you want to chat or meet up for a drink.