dsrich4
45 San Bruno, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dsrich4
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived in the Bay Area most of my life and I still love it. I would like to travel a lot more, but the Bay Area is my home. I work out a few times a week and run twice a week. I'm close to my family. I'm educated. I have a good job. I think I'm fun to be with and that I'm funny. I enjoy going to movies, the theater, concerts, sporting events and visiting museums. I also enjoy reading and writing and I like dancing, hiking, running and exploring. And of course I enjoy a good conversation.

I'm looking for someone who is fun, smart and beautiful, a special person to share experiences with. I believe that support, honesty, respect and loyalty to each other are the most important things in any relationship, and of course LOVE. Ultimately I want to find someone who is a dreamer, someone that I can share my dreams with. I consider myself a romantic. If I'm lucky, maybe I’ll find that special someone that feels just right.
What I’m doing with my life
Writing, running, reading, learning and creating.
I’m really good at
Reading people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. When we meet you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Tana French, Orson Scott Card, Anne Rice, Tana French. Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Forest Gump, When Harry Met Sally
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, hope, trust and creativity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be better.
More