56 Santa Monica, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a lawyer working on the Westside. I live in Santa Monica (I grew up in New Jersey). I am fairly independent and am looking for someone who has an independent side as well. Someone who likes or at least tolerates sports and will let me watch a game without giving me a hard time. While I am past the partying stage of life (not sure I ever actually had that stage) I enjoy going out to good restaurants (and dives too if the food is good), to the theater, hockey games, gallery openings, the movies, etc. I work out regularly (bike, run, gym) and enjoy the outdoors but at night look for good food, good wine and a bed that's indoors (ok, one night camping I can do). I am basically a normal guy with a good job who is looking for someone who fits the same bill. Seems like enough info for now. Hope you are interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently finished a 4 year construction project building my house. Now I am enjoying the fruits of my labor.
I’m really good at
staying single. Need to change that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I defer to those people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - KCRW, Food - Italian among others, Shows - subscription at the Geffen, Movies - The Jason Bourne movies (Bourne Idenity, Bourne Supremacy), One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest; TV: True Blood, How to Make it in America, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Boardwalk Empire (I grew up in Atlantic City); Books - Girl with the Dragon Tatoo, In the Garden of Beasts
The six things I could never do without
Red Wine
Big Screen TV
Good food
I'm thinking about the rest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why I haven't met my wife yet
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm opening a bottle of wine and relaxing.
You should message me if
you are interested